Hard at work…or hardly working?

Part of my job includes being out on the road hocking my wares (remember the cute shoes part?) and part of my job requires “administrative” mumbo jumbo. These two are sort of…mutually exclusive? Sales people are meant to be on the road, to roam free…to go home at 2:30 if we’ve put in a hard days work…not stuck in the office doing mumbo jumbo. I think this beauty will let me do it… Any one out there have one? Any opinions? I’m hesitating, but I think I’m going to do it.

Ooooh shiny...

Ooooh shiny...

Leave a comment

Filed under Hard at work

Leave a Reply

