This reminding me how much I miss my Bradley Loves

While at work, which I got to play hookie from for two hours and go home, I have been on the goo ‘ole FBizzle talking to my Hand Twin. I met my hand twin at Mr. Fresh’s fraternity and we have been inseprable since then. I basically force fed her how awesome my sorority is, made her join and then take the position I held. All of which I think she thought was her idea. See, she is my hand twin. Anyways…we were chatting…talking about bodies in revolt and I got this fabulous nugget of a quote:

Yeah

It’s like bastille day up in your uterus

That was nerdy.

I laughed. A lot. I miss being in college a lot right now. Screw this big kid shit.

1 Comment

Filed under Hard at work

One response to “This reminding me how much I miss my Bradley Loves

  1. Liz

    haha yes! I win

Leave a Reply

